Mr. Ahmed Baqer
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ahmed Baqer

Email: ceo@tpetro.com

Mr. Essa Al-Juaidan
Consultant

Mr. Essa Al-Juaidan

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 3 3 3 Mobile # : 056 371 9172 Email:mjuaidan@tpetro.com

Mr. Steven Elliott
Business Development / Technical Manager

Mr. Steven Elliott

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 3 3 3 Mobile # : 059 134 4987 Email:bd.manager@tpetro.com

Mr. Abdul Rauf
Consultant

Mr. Abdul Rauf

Email: info@tpetro.com

Mr. Mutahir Zaib
Operations Manager

Mr. Mutahir Zaib

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 2 3 3 Mobile # : 050 494 4457 Email:mutahir@tpetro.com

Mr. Yaser
Finance & Administration Manager

Mr. Yaser

Email: yaser.ahmed@tpetro.com

Mr. Abdul Razzak Shaikh
Sales & Purchase Supervisor

Mr. Abdul Razzak Shaikh

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 2 2 4 Mobile # : 050 248 8300 Email:razzak@tpetro.com

Mr. Tarique Khan
Services Coordinator

Mr. Tarique Khan

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 2 3 6 Mobile # : 059 561 1321 Email:services1@tpetro.com

Mr. Rahman Ullah
Bolting Supervisor

Mr. Rahman Ullah

Telephone : 013 850 0661 E x t : 2 4 3 Mobile # : 058 038 7019 Email:bolting@tpetro.com